P.O. Box 204, 129 Main St., Sharon Springs, NY 13459

Phone:  518-284-3010   Fax: 518-284-2780

E-mail: olsenmelissa110@gmail.com

Meeting date:  1st Wednesday each month 6:30 PM at the Town Hall

Office Hours:  Mon, 10 AM – 3 PM; Wed, & Fri 9 AM-Noon & 1 – 3 PM, Thurs 5 – 7 PM, 1st & 3rd Sat 9 AM – Noon

Town Supervisor  Sandra Manko 518-284-3010
Town Clerk Melissa Olsen 518-284-3010
Deputy Supervisor/Councilman David Cross 518-284-3010
Councilman Brian Young 518-284-3010
Carl Ullman 518-284-3010
William Barlow 518-284-3010
Town Highway Superintendent William Barbic III 518-284-2492
Town Justice Evelyn Falsarella 518-284-3419
Code Enforcement Officer Jerry Weis 518-284-3010
   Office Hours: Fri 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Building & Fire Inspector Jerry Weis 518-284-3010
Dog Control Officer Jillian Smith 518-925-7176
Registrar of Vital Statistics Melissa Olsen 518-284-3010
Assessor David Jones 518-284-2212
   Office Hours: Mon 12:30 PM – 4 PM & Wed 8AM – 12:30 PM
Town Attorney Michael West 518-296-8844
Joint Planning Board Ray Parsons, Chair 518-284-2421
   Meeting: 3rd Wed of the Month 6:30 PM
Ron Ketelsen, Secretary

Paul Novko

Ron Ketelsen

David Hall

Robert Keller

Shirley Spieler
Town Zoning Board of Appeals
  Meeting: As needed  C. Alfred Santillo, Chair  518-284-2696
Mary Ann Larkin, Secretary
Walter Manko
Chris Stanton
Board of Assessment Review Andy Olsen, Chair  518-284-2240
Steven DiCicco
Cynthia Dixon
Michael Luby
Walter Manko
Youth Commission Jeanne Irwin, Chair (Town) 518-284-2218
Jennifer Bruce (Village)
Myrtle Van Leuvan (Village)
Rhonda Wilty (Town)
Yvonne Van Patten (Town)
Carol Willman (Town)
Suzanne Schuler (Village)
Historian Sharon Historical Society sharonhistoricalsociety@gmail.com